Contact the Office

Staff of the Emmaus/Chrysalis International Office

 

Greg Engroff, International Lay Director

gengroff@upperroom.org

615-340-1730

 

Rev. Stephane Brooks, International Spiritual Director

sbrooks@upperroom.org

615-340-7189

 

Hess "Doc" Hall, Jr., Program Manager, Face to Face

hhall@upperroom.org

615-340-7288

 

Geoffrey Parker, Director of Youth and Young Adult Spiritual Formation Programs

gparker@upperroom.org

615-340-7227

 

Kate Dickinson, Associate Director of Youth and Young Adult Spiritual Formation Programs

kdickinson@upperroom.org

615-340-7230

 

Edna Vaughan, Programs Department Coordinator

evaughan@upperroom.org

615-340-7113

 

 

The Emmaus Office is open between the hours of 7:30 AM and 4:30 PM Central Time.
 

The Upper Room's toll free number: 1-877-899-2780, ext. 7113

(For Residents of the US, Canada and Puerto Rico)

 

Fax: 1-615-340-7257

 

Postal Address:

The Upper Room Walk to Emmaus and Chrysalis
1908 Grand Avenue
P. 0. Box 340004
Nashville, TN 37203-0004
(Please be sure to include "Emmaus" or "Chrysalis" in the address)